Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Staff

Pequannock LL Staff 2018

Click here for Staff Roles and Responsibilities:  https://docs.google.com/document/d/1dDCmXbAnsD0e39...

Board of Directors 2018

President Doug Troast H-973-831-0322

Executive VP Dwight Troast 973-907-7455/troast5@aol.com

Vice President Lisa Nelson kevlisa@optonline.net

Secretary OPEN

Treasurer Mike Nardino mnardino@optonline.net

League Supervisors & Managers 2018

Upper and Lower International         Mike Killion mike.killion@gmail.com

Baseball Lower Minors Joe Zaccaro joe.zaccaro@gmail.com

Baseball Upper Minors Gary Foti gary.foti@citrix.com

Baseball Majors James Riley james.riley@gmail.com  

Baseball 50/70, Jrs, Srs District/League President

Softball Lower Minors Casey Kernan casey.kernan@gmail.com

Softball Upper Minors Holly Lyon hollyl@peqtwp.org

Softball Majors Steve Zahner steven.zahner@zctech.com

Softball Jrs District/League President

Safety Manager Jason Goldberg yanklanders72@yahoo.com

Player Agent BB & SB Steve Zahner steven.zahner@zctech.com

Sponsors Melissa Vella                    mvella225@gmail.com

Player Evaluations Colleen Fazekas mrszeke@optonline.net

Opening Day Parade and Ceremony OPEN

Awards/Closing Ceremony OPEN

Picture Day Jenn Mellito Jenn01291986@gmail.com

Yankee Little League Day Kelly Korman  YankeesMom11@optimum.net   

Equipment Manager Jim Spano spanoandson@gmail.com

                                                                Joe Zaccaro joe.zaccaro@gmail.com

Snack Stand Manager Joe Georgieff             joegeorgieff@aol.com

                                                                 Chris Faughnan            cw@divinecosmesticslls.com

Uniform Manager                                      Melissa Vella                    mvella225@gmail.com

Umpire Training                                   Todd Arnold                 tdarnold67@yahoo.com

Rutgers SAFETY Training                 Dan Dooley               ddooley239@gmail.com

John Davis davisj@mail.montclair.edu

First Aid Training                                     Mike McCabe            mccabe3204@gmail.com

                                                              Matt Bruh                      mbruh23@yahoo.com

Coaches Training Joel Troast troastj4@gmail.com

Batting Cages Supervisor                    Kevin Jachimski          app1mkj@yahoo.com

Game Schedules and Scores Lisa Nelson kevlisa@optonline.net

All Star Tournaments                            Board of Directors

Summer Baseball                                  Mike Nardino mnardino@optonline.net

Fall Baseball OPEN

Website Manager                                  Lisa Nelson kevlisa@optonline.net




Send Your Feedback