Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Staff

Board of Directors 2017

President               Doug Troast               H-973-831-0322          W-973-278-2042

Executive VP        Dwight Troast            973-907-7455/troast5@aol.com

Co-VP                    Alainse Sickles          973-633-8244/asickles0729@yahoo.com

                                Lisa Nelson                 kevlisa@optonline.net

Secreatary            Kevin Jachimski       app1mkj@yahoo.com

Treasurer              Mike Nardino              mnardino@optonline.net

League Supervisors & Managers 2017

Upper and Lower International            Mike Killion               mike.killion@gmail.com

Boys Lower Minors-National               Joe Zaccaro             joe.zaccaro@gmail.com

Boys Upper Minors-American            Rich Bartolozzi        bartolozzi@gmail.com

Boys Majors                                             Jim Maier                 james.maier@bluelinxco.com

Boys 50/70, Jrs, Srs                               District/President

Girls Lower Minors-National                Casey Kernan          casey.kernan@gmail.com

Girls Upper Minors-American             Holly Lyon                  hlyon@peqtwp.org

Girls Majors                                             Steve Zahner            steven.zahner@zctech.com

Safety Manager                                      Jason Goldberg        yanklanders72@yahoo.com

Player Agent BB & SB                          Steve Zahner

Sponsors                                                  Alaine Sickles           md928812@aol.com

Awards/Closing Ceremony                 Nicole Benson           nicolebenson@optonline.net

Picture Day                                              

Equipment Manager                              Jim Spano                   spanoandson@gmail.com

Snack Stand Manager                          Joe Georgieff              joegeorgieff@aol.com

Uniform Manager                                   Laura Bellini                laurarosebellini@gmail.com

Umpire Training                                      Todd Arnold                 tdarnold67@yahoo.com

Rutgers SAFETY Training                    Dan Dooley                  ddooley239@gmail.com

First Aid Training                                    Mike McCabe           mccabe3204@gmail.com

                                                                    Matt Bruh                      mbruh23@yahoo.com

Batting Cages Supervisor                   Kevin Jachimski         app1mkj@yahoo.com

Game Schedules                                   Lisa Nelson                   kevlisa@optonline.net

All Star Tournaments                           Board of Directors

Summer Baseball                                 Mike Nardino

Fall Baseball                                           Lisa Nelson

Website Manager                                  Lisa Nelson



Send Your Feedback